Animation
Options

Find Your Local Rep

Grow your brand’s sales with our accomplished sales representatives who have the knowledge, motivation, and dexterity to get your products to the right customers.

Animation
Options

Experienced Outdoor Living, Swimming Pool, and Spa Sales Reps for Your Brand

With our large sales team, you get personalized attention, prompt updates, routine visits, higher sales, and long-lasting relationships. Our reps complete training unique to our business that’s focused on customer satisfaction, so you can rest assured you’ll be partnered with a skilled and prepared representative who truly wants to help your business succeed.

Your Local Representatives

Craig Duncan
Rebecca Thompson
Dominic Mastrodonato
Mike Getty
Candice Blackann
Drew Schilling
Charlie Gephart
 Headshot

Craig Duncan

Territory Sales Manager
(913) 340-3975
craig@midamericasales.net

Territories: Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota and Oklahoma

 Headshot

Dominic Mastrodonato

Territory Sales Manager, Partner
(630) 352-6535
dominic@midamericasales.net

Territories: Missouri, central/southern Illinois and western Kentucky

 Headshot

Rebecca Thompson

Territory Sales Manager
(317) 666-5105
rebecca@midamericasales.net

Territories: Northern Illinois, Indiana, and Wisconsin

 Headshot

Mike Getty

Territory Sales Manager, Partner
(616) 260-5126
michael@midamericasales.net

Territories: Michigan and northern Indiana

 Headshot

Candice Blackann

Territory Sales Manager
(330) 990-1944
candice@midamericasales.net

Territories: Northern Ohio, western Pennsylvania, and West Virginia

 Headshot

Drew Schilling

Vice President
(859) 250-2098
drew@midamericasales.net

Territories: Southern Ohio, eastern Kentucky, and Tennessee

 Headshot

Charlie Gephart

Northeast Sales Director
(860) 910-6114
charlie@mastsalesgroup.com

Territories: Virginia, Washington DC, Maryland, Delaware, New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania, New, York, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont

How Can We Help?

12410 W Horseshoe Dr #1, New Lenox, IL 60451  |  (815) 791-7100